My Cart


Animals As Leaders

Animals As Leaders - 'Live 2017' Trans Orange w/White Splatter

£18.00 GBP

 Animals As Leaders is releasing their first full length live album - 'Live 2017!' To celebrate, they're releasing this Trans Orange w/White Splatter pre-order vinyl variant!

Animals As Leaders - 'Live 2017' Track List:

A1 Arithmophobia (Live from Phoenix)
A2 Tempting Time (Live from Nashville)
A3 Ectogenesis (Live from San Antonio)
A4 Cognitive Contortions (Live from Denver)

B1 Tooth & Claw (Live from Seattle)
B2 Nephele (Live from Detroit)
B3 Physical Education (Live from Philadelphia)

C1 The Brain Dance (Live from Dallas)
C2 Private Visions of The World (Live from Salt Lake City)
C3 Ka$cade (Live from Providence) 

D1 Inner Assassins (Live from Los Angeles) 
D2 The Woven Web (Live from Portland)
D3 CAFO (Live from Las Vegas)