My Cart


Animals As Leaders

Animals As Leaders - 'The Madness Of Many' CD

£6.00 GBP £8.00 GBP

'The Madness Of Many' is the latest full-length from Animals As Leaders, released on November 11th, 2016 through Sumerian Records (US).



  1. Arithmophobia
  2. Ectogenesis
  3. Cognitive Contortions
  4. Inner Assassins
  5. Private Visions of the World
  6. Backpfeifengesicht
  7. Transcentience
  8. The Glass Bridge
  9. The Brain Dance
  10. Apeirophobia