Bad Omens - 'Live + Unplugged' Vinyl (Aqua Blue in Trans Blood Red)

Regular price£23.33

This vinyl is a Sumerian US/UK exclusive with 1,000 units available
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Live + Unplugged' Tracklist:

Disc 1 - Live 

Side A

A1 - Glass House
A2 - The Worst In Me
A3 - Never Know
A4 - Careful What You Wish For

Side B

B1 - Limits
B2 - Dethrone
B3 - Mercy

Disc 2 - Unplugged

Side C

C1 - Never Know
C2 - Limits
C3 - Careful What You Wish For

Side D

D1 - Mercy
D2 - Burning Out
D3 - If I'm There

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!