Born Of Osiris - 'Soul Sphere' CD

Born Of Osiris - 'Soul Sphere' CD


This is the latest release 'Soul Sphere' from Born Of Osiris!


  1. The Other Half of Me
  2. Throw Me in the Jungle
  3. Free Fall
  4. Illuminate
  5. The Sleeping and the Dead
  6. Tidebinder
  7. Resilience
  8. Goddess of the Dawn
  9. The Louder the Sound, the More We All Believe
  10. Warlords
  11. River of Time
  12. The Composer

Recently viewed