My Cart


The Faceless

The Faceless - 'Akeldama' CD

£10.00 GBP

Akeldama is the debut studio album by technical death metal band The Faceless. It was released on November 14, 2006.
  1. An Autopsy
  2. Pestilence" (Feat. Tara Keene)
  3. All Dark Graves
  4. Horizons of Chaos I: Oracle of the Onslaught
  5. Horizons of Chaos II: Hypocrisy
  6. Leica
  7. Akeldama
  8. The Ghost of a Stranger