My Cart


The Smashing Pumpkins

The Smashing Pumpkins - "CYR" 2xLP (Pearl Marble)

£29.99 GBP

The Smashing Pumpkins - "CYR" 2xLP Pearl Marble Vinyl
Release Date: 27th November


Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A
1. The Colour Of Love 
2. Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict 
3. Cyr 
4. Dulcet In E 
5. Wrath 

Side B
6. Ramona 
7. Anno Satana 
8. Birch Grove 
9. Wyttch 
10. Starrcraft 

Side C
11. Purple Blood 
12. Save Your Tears 
13. Telegenix 
14. Black Forest, Black Hills 
15. Adrennalynne 

Side D
16. Haunted 
17. The Hidden Sun 
18. Schaudenfreud 
19. Tyger, Tyger 
20. Minerva
** Please note:  This is a pre-order and will ship to arrive on release date: November 27th.
Variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary.