My Cart


After The Burial

After The Burial - 'In Dreams' CD

£10.00 GBP

'In Dreams' is the third album by American progressive metal band, After the Burial. It was released on November 23, 2010.

  1. My Frailty
  2. Your Troubles Will Cease and Fortune Will Smile Upon You
  3. Pendulum
  4. Bread Crumbs & White Stones
  5. To Carry You Away
  6. Sleeper
  7. Promises Kept
  8. Encased in Ice