Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' CD Digipak Bundle

Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' CD Digipak Bundle


This bundle includes:

  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Rapture'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' Tracklist:

1. Ignite
2. Eternal Machine
3. Down
4. The Iron Gates
5. Parasite
6. The Sound of Letting You Go
7. The Swarm
8. Monster
9. Imagine
10. Incarcerated
11. Rapture

*Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

Recently viewed