My Cart



CHON - 'Homey' Digipak CD

£8.00 GBP

CHON is back, and they're bringing 'Homey' with them! This sophomore Sumerian Records release from the musical masterminds is now available!

CHON - 'Homey' Tracklist:

  1. Sleepy Tea
  2. Waterslide
  3. CHONxGoYama: Berry Streets
  4. No Signal
  5. Checkpoint
  6. CHONxLophile: Nayhoo (feat. Masego)
  7. Here and There
  8. The Space
  9. CHONxGiraffage: Feel This Way
  10. Continue?
  11. CHONxROM: Glitch
  12. Wave Bounce