Circa Survive - 'Descensus' Black 180 Gram Vinyl

Circa Survive - 'Descensus' Black 180 Gram Vinyl



Circa Survive - 'Descensus' Tracklist:
  1. Schema
  2. Child of the Desert
  3. Always Begin
  4. Who Will Lie With Me Now
  5. Only The Sun
  6. Nesting Dolls
  7. Quiet Down
  8. Phantom
  9. Sovereign Circle
  10. Descensus

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

Recently viewed