Des Rocs - &

Des Rocs - 'Dream Machine' Vinyl (Trans. Electric Blue w/ Baby Blue + Orange + Blue Jay Splatter)

Regular price£22.00
Tax included.

This vinyl is limited to 500 units.

Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Dream Machine' Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Dream Machine
  2. I Am The Lightning
  3. White Gold
  4. Nowhere Kid
  5. Never Ending Moment

Side B

  1. Bad Blood
  2. Natural Born Thriller
  3. In The Night
  4. Up To You


***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!