Erra - 'Drift' Vinyl (Skyline)

Regular price£24.00
Tax included.

This vinyl (Cyan + Purple + Black Tri-Color Side A/B w/ Black Splatteris limited to 500 units.

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


2xLP vinyl features wide-spine jacket, full color insert sheet and download card.

'Drift' Tracklisting:

Side A

A1 - Luminesce
A2 - Irreversible
A3 - Skyline

Side B

B1 - Hourglass
B2 - Orchid
B3 - Drift

Side C

C1 - Sleeper
C2 - Continuum

Side D

D1 - Safehaven
D2 - The Hypnotist

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!