My Cart


I See Stars

I See Stars - 'Treehouse (Acoustic)' Clear w/Black Vinyl

£15.00 GBP

To celebrate the release of the 'Treehouse (Acoustic)' record, I See Stars has released this exclusive Clear w/Black vinyl variant for pre-order!


  1. Two Hearted (Acoustic)
  2. Running With Scissors (Acoustic)
  3. Light In The Cave (Acoustic)
  4. Yellow King (Acoustic)
  5. Everyone's Safe In The Treehouse (Acoustic)
  6. Calm Snow (Acoustic)
  7. White Lies (Acoustic)