My Cart



Periphery - 'P III: Select Difficulty' CD Digipak

£8.00 GBP

'P III - Select Difficulty' by Periphery was released on July 22nd, 2016 via Sumerian Records (US). This album features the hit singles such as 'The Price Is Wrong', 'Flatline' and many more.


  1. The Price Is Wrong
  2. Motormouth
  3. Marigold
  4. The Way The News Goes...
  5. Remain Indoors
  6. Habitual Linestepper
  7. Flatline
  8. Absolomb
  9. CatchFire
  10. Prayer Position
  11. Lune