My Cart



Periphery - 'Periphery II: This Time Its Personal' CD

£8.00 GBP
Periphery II: This Time It's Personal is the second album by the progressive metal band Periphery. Released June 29, 2012.
  1. Muramasa
  2. Have a Blast" (Guthrie Govan guest solo)
  3. Facepalm Mute
  4. Ji
  5. Scarlet
  6. Luck as a Constant
  7. Ragnarok
  8. The Gods Must Be Crazy!
  9. Make Total Destroy
  10. Erised (John Petrucci guest solo)
  11. Epoch
  12. Froggin' Bullfish
  13. Mile Zero (Wes Hauch guest solo)
  14. Masamune