Poppy - "I Disagree (More)" Vinyl

Regular price£32.50
Tax included.

**PLEASE NOTE: Die-cut/shaped vinyl is more prone to warping than normal records but should not affect the ability to play.
Poppy - "I Disagree (More)" 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl
w/ Black & White Galaxy & Die-Cut Picture Disc

Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A
1. Concrete
2. I Disagree
4. Anything Like Me
5. Fill The Crown

Side B
6. Nothing I Need
7. Sit / Stay
8. Bite Your Teeth
9. Sick of the SUn
10. Don't Go Outside

Side C
11. If It Bleeds (Bonus Track)
12. Bleep Bloop (Bonus Track)

Side D
13. Khaos x4 (Bonus Track)
14. Don't Ask (Bonus Track)

**PLEASE NOTE:  Mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary**