Starbenders - &

Starbenders - 'Take Back The Night' Vinyl (Yellow + Black Galaxy)

Regular price£22.00
Tax included.

Each order comes with a digital download code

Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Take Back The Night' Tracklisting:
Side A
1 - The Game
2 - Sex
3 - Body Talk
4 - We're Not OK
5 - Cherry Wine
6 - Seven White Horses
7 - The End Is Near

Side B
1 - Blood Moon
2 - If You Need It
3 - Marianne
4 - Poison
5 - Midnight
6 - Say You Will

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of September 22nd, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!