Structures - 'Divided By’ Vinyl (Tunnel Vision)

Regular price£24.00
Tax included.

This vinyl (Disc 1: Easter Yellow w/ Black Marble / Disc 2: Aqua Blue w/ White Marble Pair) is limited to 400 units.

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

The highly-anticipated first ever vinyl pressing of Structures' debut studio album. This deluxe pressing includes a bonus 2nd disc featuring instrumental versions + lyric insert and download card.

'Divided' Tracklisting:

Side A

A1 - Atlast[t]
A2 - Hydroplaning
A3 - Encounter...
A4 - Paralyzed___
A5 - In Pursuit Of

Side B

B1 - Clockwork
B2 - Relapse; Signs.
B3 - Tunnel Vision
B4 - I.N.T.E.N.T.
B5 - /

Side C

C1 - Atlast[t] (Instrumental)
C2 - Hydroplaning (Instrumental)
C3 - Encounter... (Instrumental)
C4 - Paralyzed___ (Instrumental)
C5 - In Pursuit Of (Instrumental)

Side D

D1 - Clockwork (Instrumental)
D2 - Relapse; Signs. (Instrumental)
D3 - Tunnel Vision (Instrumental)
D4 - I.N.T.E.N.T. (Instrumental)
D5 - / (Instrumental)

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!