My Cart


The Faceless

The Faceless - 'Autotheism' CD

£6.00 GBP £10.00 GBP
Autotheism is the third studio album by American technical death metal band The Faceless. Released on August 14, 2012.
  1. Autotheist Movement I: Create
  2. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
  3. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
  4. Accelerated Evolution (Keene, Jones)
  5. The Eidolon Reality
  6. Ten Billion Years (Hauch, Keene)
  7. Hail Science
  8. Hymn of Sanity
  9. In Solitude