Through Fire - &

Through Fire - 'Devil's Got You Dreamin' Vinyl (Ultra Clear w/ Black + Orange + Bluejay Splatter)

Regular price£21.00
Tax included.

 Each order comes with a digital download code

This variant is limited to 300 units, available exclusively in our shop.

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Devil's Got You Dreamin' Tracklisting:

Side A
01 - Karma Kills
02 - Dead Winter
03 - Wake Up
04 - Lose It
05 - Heal Your Wounds
06 - For The Last Time
07 - Prevail 

Side B
01 - Over The Influence
02 - Devolution
03 - Blindsided
04 - Straightjacket
05 - Satellites
06 - The Road


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of April 21st, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!