Born Of Osiris - ‘The Eternal Reign (Deluxe)’ Vinyl (Easter Yellow + Brown Side A/B w/ Cyan + Black Splatter)

Regular price£26.00
Tax included.

This vinyl is limited to 500 units

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

First time deluxe reissue of “The Eternal Reign” featuring a second disc w/ album instrumentals, housed in a gatefold jacket with double sided insert and download card.

'The Eternal Reign' Tracklist:
Disc 1
A1 - Rosecrance
A2 - Empires Erased
A3 - Open Arms To Damnation
A4 - Abstract Art
A5 - The New Reign
B1 - Brace Legs
B2 - Bow Down
B3 - The Takeover
B4 - Glorious Day
Disc 2
C1 - Rosecrance (Instrumental)
C2 - Empires Erased (Instrumental)
C3 - Open Arms To Damnation (Instrumental)
C4 - Abstract Art (Instrumental)
C5 - The New Reign (Instrumental)
D1 - Brace Legs (Instrumental)
D2 - Bow Down (Instrumental)
D3 - The Takeover (Instrumental)
D4 - Glorious Day (Instrumental)

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!