After The Burial - &

After The Burial - 'Evergreen' Black & White Vinyl

Regular price£22.00
Tax included.

***Only 500 of these variants are available in the Sumerian Records Merch Store***

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


    After The Burial - 'Evergreen' Track List:

    Side A:

    1. Behold The Crown
    2. Exit, Exist
    3. 11/26
    4. In Flux
    Side B:
    5. Respire
    6. Quicksand
    7. The Great Repeat
    8. To Challenge Existence
    9. A Pulse Exchanged
    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!