Asking Alexandria - &

Asking Alexandria - 'Stand Up & Scream' CD

Regular price£10.00
Tax included.

'Stand Up & Scream' is the debut album by English metalcore band Asking Alexandria. Released on September, 15 2009.
  1. Alerion
  2. Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel)
  3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
  4. Nobody Don't Dance No More
  5. Hey There Mr. Brooks (Feat. Shawn Milke of Alesana)
  6. Hiatus (Instrumental)
  7. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once... You Should Get Out Of The Circus
  8. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
  9. Not The American Average
  10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD)
  11. A Prophecy
  12. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King
  13. When Everyday's The Weekend