Bones UK - ‘Soft&

Bones UK - ‘Soft' CD Digipak

Regular price£10.00
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship September 13th, 2024 pending any production delays. Mock-ups are not actual representations, actual items may vary.

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary

The brand new album from Bones UK, “Soft” on CD.

'Soft' Tracklist:
  1. Bikinis
  2. Me
  3. Dopamine
  4. Won't Settle
  5. Knee Deep
  6. Perfectly Imperfect
  7. Us
  8. Fix
  9. Teeth
  10. Blood
  11. What If I Died