Darkest Hour - ‘The Mark Of The Judas’ Vinyl (Black Ice in Beer w/ Silver + Black Ice Splatter)

Regular price£22.00
Tax included.

This vinyl is limited to 400 units
Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Exclusive vinyl reissue of Darkest Hour’s debut album ‘The Mark of The Judas’ originally released in 2000, w/ remastered audio from 2015, lyric insert, and download card.

'The Mark Of The Judas' Tracklist:

Side A

A1 - For the Soul of the Savior
A2 - A Blessing in Tragedy
A3 - Legacy
A4 - Part II
A5 - Eclipse

Side B
B1 - The Mark of the Judas
B2 - Escape Artist
B3 - Messiah Complex
B4 - How the Beautiful Decay

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!