Des Rocs - 'Dream Machine' CD Digipak

Regular price£10.00
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship August 25, 2023 pending any production delays. Mock-ups are not actual representations, actual items may vary.

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
*This is a pre-order item - Shipping from August 25th

'Dream Machine' Tracklist:
  1. Dream Machine
  2. I Am The Lightning
  3. White Gold
  4. Nowhere Kid
  5. Never Ending Moment
  6. Bad Blood
  7. Natural Born Thriller
  8. In The Night
  9. Up To YouDes Rocs