Kittie - &

Kittie - 'Fire' CD Digipak

Regular price£10.00
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship June 21, 2024 pending any production delays. Mock-ups are not actual representations, actual items may vary.

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary
The highly anticipated new LP from Kittie, “Fire” on CD.
'Fire' tracklist: 
  1. Fire
  2. I Still Wear This Crown
  3. Falter
  4. Vultures
  5. We Are Shadows
  6. Wound
  7. One Foot In The Grave
  8. Are You Entertained?
  9. Grime
  10. Eyes Wide Open


You may also like