Kittie - &

Kittie - 'Fire' Vinyl (Red + Orange + Yellow Tri-Color Side A/B)

Regular price£22.31
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship pending any production delays. Mock-ups are not actual representations, actual items may vary.

DISCLAIMER: If you would like merchandise to ship before the vinyl ship date, please place a separate order for the vinyl.

Limit 2 per customer
PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary
The highly anticipated new LP from Kittie, “Fire” on Red + Orange + Yellow Side A/B vinyl, featuring a double sided insert and download card.
'Fire' tracklist:

Side A
  1. Fire
  2. I Still Wear This Crown
  3. Falter
  4. Vultures
  5. We Are Shadows
Side B
  1. Wound
  2. One Foot In The Grave
  3. Are You Entertained?
  4. Grime
  5. Eyes Wide Open

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!