Lilith Czar - 'Created From Filth And Dust' Vinyl (Gold Nugget)

Regular price£24.00
Tax included.

New pressing limited to 500 copies total worldwide.

Side A

  1. Intro Poem
  2. Feed My Chaos
  3. King
  4. Anarchy
  5. 100 Little Deaths
  6. Lola

Side B

  1. Edge of Seventeen
  2. Bad Love
  3. In My Head
  4. Unholy
  5. Burn With Me
  6. Diamonds To Dust

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!