Oceano - &

Oceano - 'Living Chaos' CD Digipak

Regular price£10.00
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship August 30, 2024 pending any production delays. Mock-ups are not actual representations, actual items may vary.

The highly anticipated new album from Oceano, “Living Chaos” on CD.

'Living Chaos' Tracklist:

  1. Wasted Life
  2. Mass Produced
  3. Darkness Rising
  4. Into The Flames
  5. Wounds Never Healed
  6. Interlude
  7. The Price Of Pain
  8. Living Chaos
  9. Broken Curse