Oceano - &

Oceano - 'Living Chaos' Vinyl (Black in Trans. Yellow w/ Red + Black Splatter)

Regular price£23.00
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship August 30, 2024 pending any production delays. Mock-ups are not actual representations, actual items may vary.

DISCLAIMER: If you would like merchandise to ship before the vinyl ship date, please place a separate order for the vinyl.

This vinyl is limited to 300 units.

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary

The highly anticipated new album from Oceano, “Living Chaos” on Black in Trans. Yellow w/ Red + Black Splatter vinyl

'Living Chaos' tracklist:

Side A

  1. Wasted Life
  2. Mass Produced
  3. Darkness Rising
  4. Into The Flames
  5. Wounds Never Healed

Side B

  1. Interlude
  2. The Price Of Pain
  3. Living Chaos
  4. Broken Curse
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!