My Cart


Stray From The Path

Stray From The Path - 'Make Your Own History' CD

£8.00 GBP

Make Your Own History is the fifth studio album released on October 26, 2009 by Stray from the Path.

  1. Lucid Dreaming
  2. Manipulator
  3. Negative and Violent
  4. Mitra
  5. Damien
  6. Fraudulent
  7. The Things You Own End Up Owning You
  8. Comrades
  9. Black Anchor
  10. Nigeria (Feat. Jonathan Vigil of The Ghost Inside)
  11. Make Your Own History