My Cart


Stray From The Path

Stray From The Path - 'Rising Sun' CD

£8.00 GBP
'Rising Sun' is the sixth studio album by Stray from the Path. This album was released on August 30, 2011.
  1. Rising Sun
  2. Death Beds
  3. Mad Girl
  4. Bring It Back to the Streets
  5. iMember
  6. Dead Rabbits
  7. Prey
  8. Center of Attention
  9. The Laughing Man
  10. The Escape Artist
  11. Crashing Down