Veil Of Maya - &

Veil Of Maya - 'The Common Mans Collapse' CD

Regular price£10.00
Tax included.

The Common Man's Collapse is Veil of Maya's second album.

1. "Wounds"  
2. "Crawl Back"  
3. "Mark the Lines"  
4. "It's Not Safe to Swim Today"  
5. "Entry Level Exit Wounds"  
6. "Pillars" (instrumental)
7. "We Bow in Its Aura"  
8. "All Eyes Look Ahead" 
9. "Sever the Voices"  
10. "It's Torn Away"